About Us

Scroll Down To Discover

USA Masters T10 League

The US Masters T10 owes its inception to the cricket enthusiasts and visionaries Ritesh Patel (CEO of SAMP Group) & Shahji Ul Mulk (Chairman of T- Ten Global Sports).

Experience the excitement of T10 cricket in the United States with the US Masters T10 League 2023! Witness the world’s leading T10 cricket tournament, showcasing the newest and fastest format of the sport.

The US Masters T10 League 2023 stand-alone as the world’s exclusive 10-over cricket tournament officially sanctioned by the International Cricket Council (ICC).

The tournament will witness six franchise teams, namely Atlanta Riders, California Knights, Morrisville Unity, New Jersey Triton’s, New York Warriors, and Texas Chargers, competing fiercely for the ultimate glory.

Adding to the star-studded lineup are legendary overseas cricketers such as Jacques Kallis, Chris Gayle, Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, Aaron Finch, and Tillakaratne Dilshan, who will also feature prominently in the league.

Misbah-ul-Haq expressed his delight at being part of the US Masters T10 League 2023, emphasizing the importance of providing an opportunity for seasoned players to exhibit their skills once again.

As the anticipation builds up, cricket enthusiasts are eagerly awaiting more details about the format and schedule of the tournament. While the organizers are yet to unveil this information, they have released the squads for each of the six teams participating in the league:

As cricket enthusiasts around the world eagerly await the start of the US Masters T10 League 2023, the stage is set for an action-packed tournament that promises to leave fans on the edge of their seats. Stay tuned for more updates on the format and schedule, and let the cricketing fiesta begin!

Get set for an unforgettable cricketing spectacle at the US Masters T10 League 2023, as iconic legends Yuvraj Singh, Shahid Afridi, David Hussey, Misbah Ul Haq, Gautam Gambhir, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Suresh Raina, Robin Uthappa, Parthiv Patel, UMAR GUL, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth, Praveen Kumar, and Pragyan Ojha take centre stage. This star-studded lineup promises to elevate the T10 competition to unprecedented heights, making it a must-watch event for all cricket enthusiasts.

The star-studded lineup of the US Masters T10 League 2023 includes legendary overseas cricketers like Jacques Kallis, Chris Gayle, Shahid Afridi, Aaron Finch, and Tillakaratne Dilshan.

Misbah-ul-Haq, one of the celebrated cricketers participating in the tournament, shared his enthusiasm & emphasized the importance of providing seasoned players with the opportunity to exhibit their skills once again, as they bring a wealth of experience and expertise to the table.

Mark your calendars for a thrilling cricket extravaganza as the inaugural US Masters T10 League 2023 gears up for action from August 18 to August 27. Presented by SAMP Army Group and T Ten Global Sports, this highly anticipated event guarantees a sensational experience, showcasing a mix of cricket legends from the international stage and promising young talents.


USA Masters T10 Teams

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed auctor turpis eu arcu sagittis, id sagittis justo suscipit.

Atlanta Riders

Robin Uthappa, S Sreesanth, David Hussey, Lendl Simmons, Mohammad Irfan, Dwayne Smith, Farhad Raza, Grant Elliott, Hammad Azam, Chaturanga de Silva, Elias Sunny, Nasir Hossain, Kamrul Islam, Junaid Siddique, Amila Aponso, Hamilton Masakadza

California Knights

Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Mohammad Kaif, Anureet Singh, Pawan Suyal, Sudeep Tyagi, Jesal Karia, Jacques Kallis, Aaron Finch, Ricardo Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Ashley Nurse, Rusty Theron, Devendra Bishoo

Morrisville Unity

Harbhajan Singh, Parthiv Patel, Rahul Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Vikas Tokas, Chris Gayle, Kevin O’Brien, Makhaya Ntini, Corey Anderson, Calvin Savage, Andries Gous, Najaf Shah, Angelo Perera, Dane Piedt, Dilshan Munaweera, Nuwan Kulasekara

New Jersey Triton's

Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, RP Singh, Stuart Binny, Naman Ojha, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rajesh Bishnoi, Bipul Sharma, Liam Plunkett, Albie Morkel, Jesse Ryder, Chris Barnwell, Craig Mcmillan, Tim Ambrose, Monty Panesar

New York Warriors

M Vijay, Munaf Patel, Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, Johan Botha, Kamran Akmal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Jonathan Carter, Umaid Asif, Sohail Khan, Jerome Taylor, William Perkins, Abdur Rehman, Cody Chetty, Chamara Kapugedera, Dhammika Prasad

Texas Chargers

Praveen Kumar, Pragyan Ojha, Siddharth Trivedi, Ben Dunk, Mohammad Hafeez, Ross Taylor, Isuru Udana, Paul Adams, Thisara Perera, Neil Broom, Fidel Edwards, Umar Gul, Upul Tharanga, Jeevan Mendis, Phil Mustard, Noor Ali Zadran

T10 Leagues Founders

Nawab Shaji Ul Mulk

Founder & Chairman

Mulk Holdings, diversified multinational company with the presence in 90 countries.

Board member of Emirates Cricket Board.

Mulk Holdings, diversified multinational company with the presence in 90 countries Board member of Emirates Cricket Board.

Winner of Sharjah Excellence Award for Largest Manufacturer in Large Scale Industry

Ritesh Patel

Owner Of Samp Army Cricket Franchise

Ritesh Patel, the owner of Samp Army Cricket Franchise and one of the main organisers of the US Masters T10 League.The Samp Army takes part in as many as eleven tournaments in the US. The competitions include USA T10 League, US Open, Atlanta Open, Diversity Cup, Big Three Tournament, Houston Open, Unity Cup, Adison Cup, UDDA Cricket League, USA Masters T10 and USA Legends World Cup.

T Ten Sports Management from T10 Sports Management

“T Ten Sports Management FZC is a group company of the multi-national conglomerate Mulk Holdings International, and are the League Owners and Organizers of Abu Dhabi T10.

Founded by Nawab Shaji Ul Mulk, T Ten Sports Management launched the First ever International T10 League in 2017 in Sharjah amidst massive fanfare.

In 2019, TSM signed a 5-year Host City agreement with Abu Dhabi Cricket in association with the Abu Dhabi Department of Culture and Tourism, and Abu Dhabi Sports Council, bringing the massively popular league to Abu Dhabi.

T Ten Sports Management has successfully organized the last 5 seasons and will be releasing details on the upcoming Season 6 soon.”

T Ten Sports Management from T10 Sports Management